custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Woodgate Apartments reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

I
08/27/2016


B
08/25/2016


C
08/25/2016

I have lived here for 2 years. I like the new dog park,it is kept pretty clean. The office has always been nice. Last week my air conditoner went out on Sunday. I called the emergency phone and someone responded immediately. My air conditioning was working in less than 30 mins. The rent is a little high but I would still recommend this to my friends

C
08/09/2016

Pretty nice and peaceful living, for the most part. Lots of kids and dogs. Rent is very expensive, though.

T
03/09/2016

I have lived here for over a year and have really enjoyed it. The management are very friendly, professional and easy to deal with. , Anytime I need something from them or something looked at or fixed (which is rare) they have someone get it done right away. They act like they care to have you and keep you as a tenant.

T
03/09/2016

I have lived here for over a year and have really enjoyed it. The management are very friendly, professional and easy to deal with. , Anytime I need something from them or something looked at or fixed (which is rare) they have someone get it done right away. They act like they care to have you and keep you as a tenant.

P
04/02/2015


C
03/21/2015

Fantastic location and spectacular views!

R
03/20/2015

The Woodgate Apartments has done a great job in taking care of me and my family. as tenants, with any issues or questions that we have brought to their attention. They are friendly, very helpful, and knowledgable. The management, staff and maintenance deserve a compliment. Christina, Caleb and the rest of the staff, are simply terrific!

A
03/17/2015

Words can't express how amazing management and maintenance are. Management is so friendly, understanding, and willing to work with you. Maintenance is responsive, but it usually takes them awhile to complete the work order, but it always gets done. Great place to live!


Call Us
(801) 282-1909
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button