custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Woodgate Apartments reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
01/31/2024

The office ladies management are very kind and helpful. They will do what it takes to make any issues rectified or taken care of. They have great customer service.

S
01/30/2024

(Translated by Google) They were punctual and efficient in their work, thank you very much. (Original) Fueron puntuales y eficaz en su trabajo, muchas gracias.

C
01/24/2024

1 month of free rent, Garage, internet, TV service, garbage pick up from your doorstep, quict responsive management team for any issues. I mean what else could I ask to make my life easy. I feel lucky to be a resident at Woodgate Apartments. I believe the whole management team is great but my experience with Valerie was amazing, she goes out of her ways to address your queries and solving your issues. I highly recommend Woodgate Apartments for your next move. Thank You

L
01/05/2024

Woodgate apartments have been the best apartment complex I've ever lived at! This apartment is very quiet, friendly & clean. Maintenance team here is phenomenal, they get repairs done in a timely manner. The ladies in the office are Amazing!!! To AshLi, Lindsey, & Valerie you ladies are exceptional and have made our experience here at Woodgate a lovely one. AshLi & Lindsey have been really helpful with a lot of concerns we had and they worked with us. This is one of the main reasons I never want to leave Woodgate is because these Ladies in the office are so warm, welcoming and helpful!!! Thank you again Ladies! Hope you all have a healthy, happy & prosperous 2024 New Year!

S
12/27/2023

Great people as employees, bad pdf system very complicated proof of income. I love this place because of the views and the convenience of shopping and the insulation is amazing. Great heating, great experience so far

M
12/02/2023

The ladies in this office are great! So easy to talk to and responds quickly with issues. The apartments are safe amd clean.

R
12/01/2023

Woodgate is a very secure place to live and the Management are the best they Ashley and the Manager are awesome and the Maintenance it attendance and fix the problems fast Woodgate is nice place to live I love my apartment thank you Woodgate for let live here God bless you all and have have blessing Christmas and a very happy new year

H
11/20/2023

Had a few questions & was pleased with how thorough the answers were! :) Thanks Valerie!

E
11/20/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance is great
Maintenance is really great at what they do and community is super nice. I can't wait for the 2nd pool to open next year

C
11/18/2023

Woodgate apartment is a great place to live. AshLi Kopecky has been nothing but a pleasure to work with and is great!!! She has helped me with any concerns I’ve had.


Call Us
(844) 201-7843
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button