custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Woodgate Apartments reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

A
06/13/2023

Loved living here. Clean and quiet. Valerie as well as rest of the staff is helpful and nice.

M
06/08/2023


D
05/01/2023

Valerie was so kind and helpful through a difficult situation. I also felt totally at ease and comfortable the moment I walked into the office. They made a very painful situation manageable and made the moving process that much easier. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

A
04/18/2023


M
04/17/2023

Verified Resident

Woodgate
I have lived at Woodgate for 9 years & have never thought of leaving. The current staff is really great. I have had exceptional service from Ashli & Anthony from the office staff & from Matt & Oscar from the maintenance team. Everyone here does a great job. This complex is well run & well maintained.

j
03/24/2023

The staff was great and was able to handle both requests when they were just doing the filter exchange so i was impressed.

K
03/15/2023

Verified Resident

Grounds people
After the Awesome dump of snow. Cameron one of the ground keeper fix it guys is always there with a smile and a hard worker. He also made sure my repairs that they have done was still doing great. I love how personable everyone is in the office and ground keepers are. Camerson should get a HI FIVE!

J
03/02/2023

Verified Resident

Great customer service
Great customer service. My move has proved to be very complicated but Ashli was super helpful, very responsive and made my transition a lot smoother.

B
02/28/2023

Quick and efficient. I had an issue with a clogged drain and maintenance was able to quickly resolve the issue within a day.

C
02/16/2023

I just have to say that the management and staff at Woodgate Apartments are undeniably Phenomenal!! Their level of customer service and professionalism is unmatched!! My sister and brother in law absolutely adore living here, as it is not only their ideal location, but in regards to the staff and management!! The maintenance supervisor Matt came by to address some things in need of repair and he was quick, efficient, professional and courteous! ❤️ I have to say; the way in which he composed and treated my sister and brother in law, while completing the repairs was beyond astounding!! His level of care, concern and all over friendliness made me consider how I might be able to move from my current residence to live here!! Thank you Woodgate management for being so spectacular in your profession! Thank you for your level of customer service, and helping my sister and her husband feel taken care of to a degree that I felt the need to speak out, and share this experience with any/all who might hear it!! Keep up the great work, and maybe save a one bedroom for me for the time of which I’m able to move out of my current place!! ❤️


Call Us
(844) 201-7843
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button