custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Woodgate Apartments reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
12/18/2020

Verified Resident

Ben the maintenance manger is always great. Lyn in the office is amazing and helpful. I've been here for a long time and have always been taken care of.

C
12/18/2020

Wood gate has been a very nice experience to visit. Their ability to guide us through their available apartments and find us multiple spaces that filled our needs was great. Definitely check it out.

T
12/17/2020

We love the area and have been pleased with our time here. Management is very friendly and maintenance requests are completed promptly.

Z
12/15/2020

So far, so good. The move-in process was decently easy. The maintenance team is excellent and deserves a 5 star review on its own. My only problem is that not all of our emails receive responses. Also, other residents do not pick up after their dogs or keep the trash area in order.

K
12/11/2020

We moved there from California and had driven by several times before pulling in. I literally thanked my lucky stars we chose Woodgate Apartments. Management is excellent. The support staff are very nice and friendly. The maintenance crew (Ben) is wonderful! And the amazing pool is the only thing I miss through the winter.

I
12/10/2020

OUTSTANDING!!! I honestly wish I could give more than 5 stars here. I lived here for 2 years and LOVED it. - with the exception of my upstairs neighbors. Haha. :D The maintenance team was always on top of their game though and Ben always exceeded my expectations!!

M
12/09/2020

I've had an emergency with my heat in the past and had to call Ben in the middle of the night to fix it , I guess it can happen to anyone. I just want everything to work perfectly when I'm paying 1k a month for just one bedroom.

J
12/09/2020

The maintenance team here rocked! And Ben takes care of any maintenance extremely promptly. I felt so dumb having to call him twice in one week but he came without question and fast! If we didn't have to move for work, we'd still be there for sure!

S
12/09/2020

Don’t like the trash Butler, but Really impressed with their maintenance crew. Our heater went out and Ben was super fast in getting it replaced. They are very responsive. I give 5 stars.

R
12/07/2020

Verified Resident

I have lived here for 9 years. We have never had too many problems and if there is a problem maintenance and management is always helpful. They are so very amazing. Thank you for all the help over the years but especially during this pandemic.


Call Us
(801) 282-1909
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button