custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Woodgate Apartments reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

K
02/02/2023

Wonderful staff! Ashli, Lindsey, and Anthony are very helpful and very knowledgeable about the property!

E
01/27/2023


A
01/27/2023

Woodgate has been a great place to live! The staff and amenities have been amazing!

D
01/26/2023

I love that this is so close to Jordan landing, makes life easier! Plus the staff is amazing. Lindsey is so helpful

K
01/26/2023

Lindsey is amazing!

T
11/15/2022


S
10/13/2022

AshLi&Renee plus the crew did good on getting our apartment ready.

S
10/13/2022

Excellent responded accordingly upon request given about our apartment. Thanks

V
10/04/2022

Ashli is by far the best leasing agent I’ve ever encountered when looking for an apartment. She is so incredibly nice, helpful, courageous, and I could really feel that she was wanting the best for me and what I was looking for in a home. I am so grateful I came across her and this apartment complex is so beautiful on its own. I highly recommend coming to check these out and most definitely working with Ashli! EDIT*** just moved in and couldn’t be happier. The layout is amazing it feels so spacious and homey. Thank you so much to Ashli for helping me find the perfect apartment.

V
10/04/2022

Ashli is by far the best leasing agent I’ve ever encountered when looking for an apartment. She is so incredibly nice, helpful, courageous, and I could really feel that she was wanting the best for me and what I was looking for in a home. I am so grateful I came across her and this apartment complex is so beautiful on its own. I highly recommend coming to check these out and most definitely working with Ashli!


Call Us
(844) 201-7843
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button