custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Woodgate Apartments reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

H
08/08/2020

Lynn in the office was an absolute pleasure to work with! Very easy process from start to finish and couldn’t have been more welcoming.

D
07/17/2020

Great experience with the staff, very helpful getting exactly what I was looking for, happy with my new home.

V
06/11/2020

I love everything about this apartment complex. The apartment itself is beautiful and the staff is so kind and helpful!

c
06/11/2020

Everyone was so helpful and kind. I was scared about some of the qualifications and they made me feel calm and not worried. They’re prompt and efficient! I’m very happy and look forward to living at Woodgate for a long time.


J
05/02/2020


C
04/09/2020

Great staff, helpful and kind especially in the crazy environment that we have going on right now!

A
04/02/2020


M
03/13/2020


e
03/13/2020



Call Us
(801) 282-1909
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button