custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Woodgate Apartments reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

a
01/19/2022


S
12/17/2021

Was good experience pretty nice apartment was clean all the help and information I needed the secretary Ashley was nice and helpful thank you for everything just one thing is I think the rent is a little high but good place to live

M
12/09/2021


r
12/07/2021

I had a great move in experience, the staff was super friendly and helped me with everything. Ashli was the absolute best she kept in contact with me the whole time answering all of my questions. Great place so far!

M
11/12/2021

Verified Resident

Woodgate Apartments
Woodgate is a great place to live. The staff is friendly and helpful and responds quickly to issues. We have no complaints.

J
11/09/2021

Good service from all their workers

C
11/03/2021


L
10/25/2021

Work order was completed quickly and efficiently. Thanks!

L
10/25/2021

Work order was completed efficiently. Good service as usual.

A
10/19/2021

I love Woodgate apartments. To start, my work commute is easy due to close access of the highway (Bangerter highway). Jordan Distric is across from our apartments. So many stores and restaurants (big two thumbs up). My apartment is two bedroom, both rooms have walk in closets. I chose bedroom 2 for the bigger bathroom :D Washer and dryer included at no extra cost (4 thumbs up) lots of cabinets in the kitchen, great space in the pantry, big utility closet, love our patio its great for stepping out and work if you work from your computer. 24-7 gym is great if you are someone like me that hates to go far from home to exercise. Jump into the spa (hot tub) walk back home and BAM! good morning and your ready to start your day, or good night, You choose. My first impression with staff was great, since Alice (Assistant Manager) was the first person to greet us with a warm welcoming smile that day. I had questions, she had answers. I started on my application process and AshLi (Lease agent) followed up the next couple of days and voila! I'm in a place I can call home. And, YES! Ashli is just as cool as Alice. Thank you ladies and thank you Woodgate.


Call Us
(844) 201-7843
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button