custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
02/24/2021

Wonderful looking place. On top of their game. The staff is vary friendly Especially Lynn

K
01/03/2021

I moved to Utah for college and was originally moving into a different complex, that place was awful and I had 2 days to try to find a good apartment,...

M
12/22/2020

(Translated by Google) Very nice, comfortable, the buildings are very nice, comfortable and clean. The apartments are spacious and modern. I love Lyn's attention. (Original) Muy lindo, confortable, los edificios son muy lindos, cómodos y limpios. Los apartamentos son espaciosos y modernos. La atencion del Lyn me encanta.

A
12/22/2020

Living in Woodgate Apartments is a pleasure. The maintainance team always takes care that everything is going alright and if there is an issue we can count on them. Everybody is respectful and the apartments are really beautiful and comfortable. I've never had a problem and probably if there was about to be any, there's always been good communication with the reception people to find a solution before they could even happen. I'd recommend anyone to live here.

The place looks neat and organized. The employes are helpful and care about your needs. Definitely a very good place to live with your family. I recomend it.

A
12/19/2020

Friendly staff and maintenance team. They respond to requests in a timely manner, and although they do get backed up w/ requests in the winter, it's understandable, just give them time.

B
12/18/2020

Verified Resident

Ben the maintenance manger is always great. Lyn in the office is amazing and helpful. I've been here for a long time and have always been taken care of.

C
12/18/2020

Wood gate has been a very nice experience to visit. Their ability to guide us through their available apartments and find us multiple spaces that filled our needs was great. Definitely check it out.

T
12/17/2020

We love the area and have been pleased with our time here. Management is very friendly and maintenance requests are completed promptly.

Z
12/15/2020

So far, so good. The move-in process was decently easy. The maintenance team is excellent and deserves a 5 star review on its own. My only problem is that not all of our emails receive responses. Also, other residents do not pick up after their dogs or keep the trash area in order.


Call Us
(801) 282-1909
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

play-button