custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
08/05/2021

Great community. Great & friendly management, and Tony is the man! They really are there to help you out with whatever may be needed.

E
07/01/2021

Brian and Adam were quick and expert at expert repair. Thank you so much!

R
05/14/2021

Leasing team has been amazing and has gone above and beyond to help me get things done and moved in.

J
03/03/2021

Staff has been super helpful, friendly, and honest. Tony has gone above and beyond to answer any and all questions we've had and has been super patient and forthright.

C
02/24/2021

Wonderful looking place. On top of their game. The staff is vary friendly Especially Lynn

K
01/03/2021

I moved to Utah for college and was originally moving into a different complex, that place was awful and I had 2 days to try to find a good apartment,...

M
12/22/2020

(Translated by Google) Very nice, comfortable, the buildings are very nice, comfortable and clean. The apartments are spacious and modern. I love Lyn's attention. (Original) Muy lindo, confortable, los edificios son muy lindos, cómodos y limpios. Los apartamentos son espaciosos y modernos. La atencion del Lyn me encanta.

A
12/22/2020

Living in Woodgate Apartments is a pleasure. The maintainance team always takes care that everything is going alright and if there is an issue we can count on them. Everybody is respectful and the apartments are really beautiful and comfortable. I've never had a problem and probably if there was about to be any, there's always been good communication with the reception people to find a solution before they could even happen. I'd recommend anyone to live here.

The place looks neat and organized. The employes are helpful and care about your needs. Definitely a very good place to live with your family. I recomend it.

A
12/19/2020

Friendly staff and maintenance team. They respond to requests in a timely manner, and although they do get backed up w/ requests in the winter, it's understandable, just give them time.


Call Us
(801) 282-1909
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

play-button