custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Woodgate Apartments reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

N
10/05/2023

(Translated by Google) Very well thank you (Original) Muy bien gracias

(Translated by Google) The place is very nice and the attention of the people in the offices is excellent (Original) El lugar es muy agradable y la atención del las personas que se encuentran en la oficinas son excelentes

L
09/23/2023

Love the location! Right next to a grip ton of shopping, food, and entertainment. Close to the highway too.

b
09/05/2023

I have lived here over 8 years and have enjoyed my time here.

J
09/01/2023

I spoke with Valerie and she was able to answer all of my questions - which was a lot! Great experience.

B
08/30/2023


L
08/18/2023


A
07/27/2023

Awesome management team, always friendly and quick to return phone calls. Repairs done in a timely manner. Great neighbors, fantastic playground, pool and dog park! We love Woodgate Apartments! 😊

S
07/27/2023

Woodgate is a family-friendly apartment complex! I've met some really lovely neighbors here, and It's dog friendly, which I love! Woodgate has many amenities, and there adding more! The staff here are really awesome, I'm a first-time renter, and they have helped me with all I could ask for. Overall, it was a beautiful place to live.

T
07/08/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Everyone in office and maintenance are so helpful and kind. The general vibe that they have is amazing. I got a great deal on an apartment and maintenance made sure my apartment was perfect before I started moving my stuff into the apartment. Property is always clean and amazing looking


Call Us
(844) 201-7843
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button