custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Woodgate Apartments reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
02/25/2022

This experience has been a life saver for me and my little family. AshLi Kopecky made our leasing process quick and absolutely seamless and stress free. The best communication I have experienced when leasing. The complex is clean, quiet and beautiful. I look forward to our future here at Woodgate.

T
02/24/2022


d
02/10/2022

Verified Resident

great staff
i was down and out Ashlee was great to take care of us so we can get into a place. also Jamie and Anthony was great to. anyone looking for a place come to wood gate apartments they are the best staff ever in Utah.

a
01/19/2022


S
12/17/2021

Was good experience pretty nice apartment was clean all the help and information I needed the secretary Ashley was nice and helpful thank you for everything just one thing is I think the rent is a little high but good place to live

M
12/09/2021


r
12/07/2021

I had a great move in experience, the staff was super friendly and helped me with everything. Ashli was the absolute best she kept in contact with me the whole time answering all of my questions. Great place so far!

M
11/12/2021

Verified Resident

Woodgate Apartments
Woodgate is a great place to live. The staff is friendly and helpful and responds quickly to issues. We have no complaints.

J
11/09/2021

Good service from all their workers

C
11/03/2021



Call Us
(801) 282-1909
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed

play-button