custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Jordan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Woodgate apartments! At Woodgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Woodgate Apartments reviews will show you why our West Jordan, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
01/09/2017

Beautiful place to live as I have been here 3 years now. We have the most friendliest and helpful staff of any apartment community around.

J
12/16/2016

Me and my husband lived here for one year and had very few problems. Other than neighbors thinking it's ok to blast their subwoofers past 10 pm when they're in the parking lot or coming to pick people up, there isn't a lot to be said. Towards the end of our stay someone did try stealing my husbands motorcycle and we did also witness a hit and run in the parking lot. Sometimes there was just too much mayhem. Staff and maintenance were nice and responded in a timely manner to all issues. Apartment was nice quality, no bug problem, close to many restaurants and a Walmart. Neighbors are always nice and respectful of each others privacy, although our mailman delivered our package to the wrong apartment and whoever got it never came forward. So be careful! Overall an alright place to live in West Jordan!

I
08/27/2016


B
08/25/2016


C
08/25/2016

I have lived here for 2 years. I like the new dog park,it is kept pretty clean. The office has always been nice. Last week my air conditoner went out on Sunday. I called the emergency phone and someone responded immediately. My air conditioning was working in less than 30 mins. The rent is a little high but I would still recommend this to my friends

C
08/09/2016

Pretty nice and peaceful living, for the most part. Lots of kids and dogs. Rent is very expensive, though.

T
03/09/2016

I have lived here for over a year and have really enjoyed it. The management are very friendly, professional and easy to deal with. , Anytime I need something from them or something looked at or fixed (which is rare) they have someone get it done right away. They act like they care to have you and keep you as a tenant.

T
03/09/2016

I have lived here for over a year and have really enjoyed it. The management are very friendly, professional and easy to deal with. , Anytime I need something from them or something looked at or fixed (which is rare) they have someone get it done right away. They act like they care to have you and keep you as a tenant.

P
04/02/2015


C
03/21/2015

Fantastic location and spectacular views!


Call Us
(844) 201-7843
Address
3851 W Cobble Ridge Drive
West Jordan, UT 84084
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button